WNUR Sports Schedule

January Broadcast Schedule

Men’s Basketball:

VS. Michigan State
Wednesday, January 2, 7:30 p.m. Mixlr

VS. Illinois
Sunday, January 6, Time TBD. Mixlr

VS. Iowa
Wednesday, January 9, 8:00 p.m. Mixlr

VS. Indiana
Tuesday, January 22, 8:00 p.m. Mixlr

VS. Wisconsin
Saturday, January 26, 1:15 p.m. Mixlr

Women’s Basketball:

VS. Michigan State
Thursday, January 3, 7:00 p.m. ON-AIR

VS. Michigan
Tuesday, January 8, 6:00 p.m. ON-AIR

VS. Indiana
Wednesday, January 16, 6:00 p.m. ON-AIR

VS. Wisconsin
Sunday, January 20, 3:30 p.m. ON-AIR

VS. Nebraska
Thursday, January 24, 7:00 p.m. ON-AIR

VS. Illinois
Sunday, January 27, 2:00 p.m. ON-AIR

VS. Minnesota
Thursday, January 31, 7:00 p.m. ON-AIR

 

CLICK HERE to listen online for on-air broadcasts. Also available on 89.3 FM in the Evanston-Chicago Area.

 

CLICK HERE to listen online for Mixlr broadcasts

 

CLICK HERE to listen online for Mixlr II broadcasts. 

Weekly WNUR SportsBlock Schedule:

It’s a Fake!: 7:00-7:30pm
Stats are for Losers: 7:30-8:00pm
The SportsVoice: 8:00-9:00pm

**ALL Dates And Times Are Listed In Central Time And Subject To Change**

One comment

  1. In the Chinese system of medicine, a double chin is
    seen as a sign of weak lymphatic system. Just make sure that you stop doing this routine if
    you experience pain around the area during the exercise.

    Over the years creases, crow’s feet, double chins, sagging muscles along with a host of other
    factors become obvious. Corn is among the more well-liked sources of this nutrient, with soybeans.
    As you follow the beautiful road on the monitor you are prompted
    to increase or decrease your mind-body’s energy levels in order to proceed
    in the game.

Comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s